Extra Mile Award
For those callers and cuers that go that Extra Mile
without personal gain
in giving freely of their time and talents
to the square dance community

Click here to download a copy of the nomination form and instructions

2024 Nominations Must Be Submitted by October 15, 2024

To see a sample Extra Mile Award Certificate
Click here

For a WORD document of an editable Extra Mile Award Certificate
Click here

If you need assistance .. contact the webmaster.


Name Area
2023 Earle & Carol Collins Central
2019 Mark Fetzer Northeast
2017 Terri Wilaby Northwest
2016 Susan Snider Northeast
2014 David Muller Northwest
Chris Phillips Southeast
2011 Sandy Sturgis Northwest
Scotty Scharrer Southeast
2010 Ernie Rollen Northeast
Patti Ping Northwest
Jack Lewis Southeast
2009 *Pat Hagen West Coast
Keith Stevens West Coast
2008 Lon Ligon Northeast
Roland Morin Central
2007 Charlie Pergrossi Northeast
Sam Dunn West Coast
Bob Poyner Northwest
2006 Bill Chesnut Northeast
Lisa Wall Northeast
Skip Cleland Central
1994 Paul & Nita Walker Northeast
1993 *Al Guthrie Southeast
19?? *Henri Arsenault Southeast
19?? *Frank Bedell Southeast

For Website Updates: Click Here