

WEBSITE LINK: Florida Round Dance Council (dancergram.com) www.dancergram.com/aa-FWS/rdc/index.html

RDC OF FLORIDA Past Presidents

- + 1959 Gene Baylis
- + 1960 Gene Baylis
- + 1961 Kay Mack
- + 1962 Ruth Bartley
- + 1963 Bob Waites
- 1964 John Jones
- 1965 Russ Ayrton
- + 1966 Bill Fleshman
- + 1967 Dorothea Brammeier
- + 1968 Byron Markle
- + 1969 Bill Bliss
 - 1970 Charlie Lovelace
- + 1971 K.O. Williams
- + 1972 Volly Reynolds 1973 Chick Heiss
- + 1974 Marty Martin
- + 1975 Bill Cascio
- + 1976 Frank Gilbert
- + 1977 Irv Zimmerman
- + 1978 Frank DuBois
- + 1979 Phyllis Williams
- + 1980 Hal Neitzel

- + 1981 Joe Augenblick
- + 1982 Norma Smoyer
- + 1983 Jim Runnels 1984 Jack Jenkins 1985 Mike Burkhardt
- + 1986 Ted Fasnacht 1987 Mike Burkhardt
- + 1988 Jennie Runnels
- + 1989 Al Brauer
- + 1990 Frank Tokanos
- + 1991 Pat Hagen 1992 John Ayres
- + 1993 Phyllis Williams
- + 1994 Phyllis Kent 1995 Carol Griffin
- + 1996 Frank DuBois 1997 Ray Corcoran
- + 1998 Jim Runnels 1999 Bey Landweht
- 2000 Bev Landweht
- + 2001 Sharon Roberts
- + 2002 Conrad Protzman

- + 2003 Conrad Protzman
- + 2004 June Leverette
- + 2005 June Leverette 2006 Bev Landwehr 2007 Bev Landwehr 2008 Lisa Wall 2009 Lisa Wall 2010 Lisa Wall 2011 Tim Wilaby 2012 Tim Wilaby 2013 Tim Wilaby 2014 Tim Wilaby 2015 Susan Snider 2016 Susan Snider 2017 Susan Snider 2018 Susan Snider 2019 Lloyd McKenrick 2020 Lloyd McKenrick 2021 Cindy Bunn 2022 Cindy Bunn 2023 Sandy Sturgis